MagicBox
  SCENT
works faster...
 
Scent control, scent station, scent-station, museum odourization, museum-odourization, product scenting, product-scenting, product odourization, product-odourization, scent marketing, scent advertisement, scent-advertisement, exhibit odourization, exhibit-odourization, exhibit-scenting, exhibit scenting

Point-of-Scent systems

 

MultiSense Controller
»NoseCatcher for the Immediate Surrounding«
Flexible odourization for small areas
Have your products scent genuine!

For targeted odourization of exhibits, scented placements and interactive kiosks we offer you a scent technology that is adjustable to the second while offering easy to use odourization without residues.

The Point-of-Scent systems are interactive modules from which a scent is exerted temporarily either at the touch of a bottom or by sensor. Only the immediate surrounding experiences the scent - the rest of the room remains neutral.>Examples

Dreamlike features offers the MultiSense system. With its 6, 12 or 24 scents and digital programming it is a true benchmarking device for audio-visual presentations. Scented pictures are more genuine and a storytelling experienced by your nose remains unforgettable.
> Examples

> Scent Objectives
> Fitting Devices


up to 10 m²

up to 100 m²

up to 1.000 m²

> 1.000 m²

Scented Gimmicks
Copyright © MAGIC BOX ® e.K. 2014 - All rights reserved - Büdericher Straße 9, D - 41460 Neuss, Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 21 31-59 18 10 - Fax.: +49 (0) 21 31-59 18 06 - info@duftregie.de

MagicBox
  DUFT
wirkt schneller...
 
Duftsteuerung, Duftstation, Museumsbeduftung, Produkt-Beduftung, Exponatbeduftung

Point-of-Scent Systeme

 

MultiSense Controller
»NoseCatcher für den Nahbereich«
Flexible Duftgestaltung auf kleinstem Raum
Lassen Sie Ihre Produkte duften!

Zur gezielten Duftausbringung an Exponaten, Sonderplatzierungen und interaktiven Stationen bieten wir Ihnen Duft-Technologie mit sekundengenauer Kontrolle und rückstandsfreier Duftausbringung im Nahbereich, die einfach zu bedienen ist.

Die Point-of-Scent Systeme sind interaktive Module mit einem Duft, der durch Knopfdruck oder Sensor kurzzeitig aktiviert wird. Nur wenige Betrachter erleben den Duft - der umgebende Raum bleibt neutral. >Beispiel

Traumhafte Möglichkeiten bietet das MultiSense System. Es setzt mit 6-12-24 Düften und digitaler Programmierung neue Maßstäbe in der audio-visuellen Präsentation. Duftende Bilder sind glaubwürdiger, und ein Storytelling, das die Nase erreicht, bleibt unvergesslich.
> Beispiel

> Duft-Zielsetzungen
> Geräte-Dimensionierungen


bis 10 m²

bis 100 m²

bis 1.000 m²

> 1.000 m²

Duftende Dinge
Copyright © MAGIC BOX ® e.K. 2014 - Alle Rechte vorbehalten - Büdericher Straße 9, D - 41460 Neuss, Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 21 31-59 18 10 - Fax.: +49 (0) 21 31-59 18 06 -